Vauxhall Fashion Scout's Selection Panel

Vauxhall Fashion Scout's Selection Panel took place yesterday with a stellar line-up of judges, including stylists Katy England & Rebekah Roy, Holly Shackleton Editor of i-D,'s Jessica Bumpus, Susie Lau of Style Bubble, Marios Schwab, Felder Felder, David Koma, Hannah Emslie of Selfridges, Zara Martin - Ambassador for Village Bicycle, and Vauxhall Fashion Scout's very own Director, Martyn Roberts and Talent Scout, Charlotte Gunstone. 
The Selection Panel came together to decide the winner of the internationally acclaimed Merit Award, previously won by William Tempest, David Koma, Hermione de Paula, Eudon Choi, Georgia Hardinge and Leutton Postle. 
Judging also took place for collaborative showcase Ones To Watch and Ones To Watch MEN which has previously seen the likes of David Longshaw, Dean Quinn, Kirsty Ward, Tze Goh, T.Lipop, Asger Juel Larsen and Baartmans and Seigel make their catwalk debut at LFW. 
The afternoon was spent debating the award winners for London Fashion Week AW12/13 and the winners will be announced exclusively with 
Watch this space!

Fashion ScoutComment